Сравнивайте и экономьте на прокате автомобилей

РУКОВОДСТВО ПО АРЕНДЕ АВТОМОБИЛЕЙ

Остров Реюньон Прокат автомобилей РУКОВОДСТВО

Мы предлагаем прокат и аренду автомобилей со скидками в Остров Реюньон

Получите свое мгновенное ценовое предложение
ЦЕНЫ ОТ
$28
В сутки
27
В сутки
Остров Реюньон Прокат автомобилей - Из  28 USD / Из 27 EUR
3.6667

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 6 responses to our customer survey.

3.6667 3.6667 3.6667 

The staff woman was friendly and spoke some English. A dent at the top of the back flap was not seen by the staff and myself and I had to go back to the office to have it noted. One catch of the parcel shelf was damaged and I had to make a temporary repair myself by means of wire. Almost impossible to get the black filt floor clean without a vacuum cleaner. Otherwise pay 40 Euros.

-

Приобретайте, сравнивайте и экономьте на прокате автомобилей в Остров Реюньон

Руководство по аренде автомобилей в Остров Реюньон

— это универсальное специализированное агентство по прокату автомобилей в Остров Реюньон.
Мы отображаем тарифы большинства ведущих агентств по прокату автомобилей в Остров Реюньон и предоставляем вам возможность выбрать подходящий автомобиль и забронировать его в режиме реального времени. Решайте сами, у кого сделать заказ, после сравнения тарифов и ассортимента местных компаний по прокату автомобилей.

Путешествие на остров Реюньон

Остров Реюньон французский остров, расположенный в Индийском океане и имеет население приблизительно 800 000. Этот остров расположен к востоку от Мадагаскара и юго-западу от Маврикия. Как французский заморский департамент острова Реюньон — один из двадцати семи регионов Франции. Это также является неотъемлемой частью Франции. Столица острова Реюньон — Saint Denis.

Паспорта и визы требования для Реюньон

Хотя остров Реюньон французской заморской территории, это не является членом Шенгенского соглашения. Это означает, что имеет свои собственные визовые и иммиграционные правила. Маврикийцы не требуют визы для въезда на острове Реюньон. Важно подтвердить с вашим посольством Франции для получения информации о запись, Реюньон остров.

Запись, Реюньон остров

Существует два транспортных средств на острове Реюньон; на лодке и на самолете. Самый идеальный способ самолетом с главной точкой входа в Международный аэропорт "Ролан Гаррос". Большинство из межконтинентальных рейсов, введя Реюньон выходцы из Франции плюс несколько аэропортов вокруг Индийского океана. Некоторые авиакомпании, введя Реюньон включают air France, воздух Маврикий, air austral, Corsair и Interair Южная Африка.

Транспорт через остров Реюньон

Было сказано, что на острове Реюньон имеет больше автомобилей, чем это необходимо. Хотя есть много машин в Реюньон, посетитель должен знать все когда путешествовать в Реюньон и как путешествовать. Дорожная сеть включает в себя двойной Лейн дорог с асфальтированной дороги, которые имеют одной полосы в любом направлении.

Такси

Существует такси на острове Реюньон, которые являются весьма дорогостоящими. Это особенно так что если вы нанять одного из аэропорта.

Автобус

Juan автомобилей является поставщиком услуг транспорта на острове Реюньон. Есть также местные автобусы на острове. Автобус курсирует с 6 утра до 6 вечера, и они обычно запускаются по расписанию.

Прокат автомобилей

Есть несколько агентств Прокат автомобилей на острове Реюньон. Это также можно взять напрокат автомобиль до вашего прибытия на острове Реюньон. Когда вы арендуете автомобиль до вашего прибытия, вы гарантированно получите ваш идеальный Прокат автомобилей. Это даже можно получить недорогих автомобилей, так как вы получаете смотреть через многочисленные веб-сайты агентств Прокат автомобилей в за лучшую сделку. С Прокат автомобилей вы стоите больше шансов изучения как большая часть острова Реюньон максимально на вашего удобства и комфорта.

Туризм на острове Реюньон

На острове Реюньон вы получите пользоваться более чем 1000 километров пешеходных троп. Реюньон остров может похвастаться большой нетронутых ландшафтов. Равнины, вулкан и кратеры находятся природные парки французской нации. Вы можете насладиться поход в цирк Mafate, что практически нет дорог и только проживает менее 900 человек.

Жилые помещения

Реюньон имеет множество объектов размещения. Они варьируются от отелей до частных горных коттеджи и домики. Вы также можете выбрать из целого ряда молодежных общежитий.

Аренда автомобиля сегодня пользоваться острове Реюньон.

В Руководстве по аренде автомобилей в Остров Реюньон  указаны все крупные компании по прокату автомобилей, и его администрация проводит переговоры с местными агентствами в Остров Реюньон, чтобы предложить самые лучшие цены на прокат автомобилей и услуги для всех мест в Остров Реюньон.Таким образом, наши клиенты знают, что они всегда смогут воспользоваться наилучшим тарифом и обслуживанием при аренде автомобиля в Остров Реюньон. За 3 минуты вы сможете сравнить наши цены и забронировать себе прокатный автомобиль в Остров Реюньон. При этом вы убедитесь, что наши тарифы, как правило, намного ниже, чем тарифы при прямом бронировании в агентствах.

Так что запрашивайте ценовое предложение и экономьте до 50% на прокате автомобилей в Остров Реюньон

Мы предлагаем услуги пунктов проката автомобилей в следующих местах в Остров Реюньон

    аэропорт
    • De Pierrefonds аэропорт
    • Сен-Дени аэропорт
      город
      • Saint Denis
      • Ле-Порт
      • Сан-Клотильд центр города
      • Сан-Мари центр города
      • Сен-Жиль центр города
      • Сен-Пьер - Kolors
      • Сен-Пьер центр города
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Reunion Island Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Reunion Island

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
27
PER DAY
Reunion Island Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 27 EUR
3.6667

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 6 responses to our customer survey.

3.6667 3.6667 3.6667 

The staff woman was friendly and spoke some English. A dent at the top of the back flap was not seen by the staff and myself and I had to go back to the office to have it noted. One catch of the parcel shelf was damaged and I had to make a temporary repair myself by means of wire. Almost impossible to get the black filt floor clean without a vacuum cleaner. Otherwise pay 40 Euros.

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Reunion Island

The Reunion Island Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Reunion Island.
We display the rates from most leading Reunion Island car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Travel to the Reunion Island

The reunion island is a French island situated in the Indian Ocean and has a population of approximately 800,000. This island is located east of Madagascar and south west of Mauritius. As a French overseas department, Reunion Island is one of the twenty seven regions of France. It is also an integral part of France. Reunion Island’s capital city is Saint Denis. 

Passport and visa requirements for Reunion Island

Although the reunion island is a French overseas territory, it isn’t a member of the Schengen agreement. This means that is has its own visa and immigration rules. Mauritians do not require visas to enter Reunion Island. It is important to confirm with your France embassy for information on entry to Reunion Island.

Entry to Reunion Island

There are two transportation means to Reunion Island; by boat and by plane. The most ideal way is by plane with the main entry point being the Roland Garros international airport. Most of the intercontinental flights entering Reunion Island come from France plus a few airports around the Indian Ocean. Some of the airlines entering Reunion Island include air France, air Mauritius, air austral, Corsair and Interair South Africa.

Transportation through Reunion Island

It has been said that Reunion Island has more cars than it needs. While there are many cars in Reunion Island, all a visitor needs to know is when to travel to Reunion Island and how to travel. The road network comprises of double lane roads with some tarmac roads that have single lanes to either direction.

Taxi

There are taxis on Reunion Island that are quite costly. This is especially so if you hire one from the airport.

Bus    

Car Juan is the transport service provider in Reunion Island. There are also local buses in the island. The bus service operates from 6am to 6pm and they normally run on a schedule.

Car hire

There are several car hire agencies in Reunion Island. It is also possible to rent a car prior to your arrival to Reunion Island. When you rent a car prior to your arrival, you are guaranteed to get your ideal rental car. It is even possible to get cheap car hire since you get to look through numerous car hire agencies websites for the best deal. With a car rental, you stand a better chance of exploring as much of reunion island as possible at your convenience and comfort. 

Hiking in the reunion island

In the reunion island, you get to enjoy over 1000 kilometers of hiking trails. Reunion Island boasts large pristine landscapes. The plains, volcano and cirques are natural parks of the French nation. You can enjoy hikes in the Mafate cirque that has practically no roads and is only inhabited by less than 900 people.

Accommodation facilities

Reunion Island has plenty of accommodation facilities. They range from hotels to private mountain cabins and lodges. You can also select from a range of youth hostels.

Rent a car today to enjoy the reunion island.

The Reunion Island Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Reunion Island to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Reunion Island. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Reunion Island. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Reunion Island while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Reunion Island

We offer the following Reunion Island car rental locations

    Airport
    • De Pierrefonds Airport
    • Saint Denis Airport
      City
      • Le Port
      • Saint Denis
      • Saint Gilles Downtown
      • Saint Pierre - Kolors
      • Saint Pierre Downtown
      • Sainte Clotilde Downtown
      • Sainte Marie Downtown
    best live chat