قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

جزيرة ريونيون تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في جزيرة ريونيون

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$28
في اليوم
27
في اليوم
جزيرة ريونيون تأجير السيارات - من  28 USD / من 27 EUR
3.6667

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 6 responses to our customer survey.

3.6667 3.6667 3.6667 

The staff woman was friendly and spoke some English. A dent at the top of the back flap was not seen by the staff and myself and I had to go back to the office to have it noted. One catch of the parcel shelf was damaged and I had to make a temporary repair myself by means of wire. Almost impossible to get the black filt floor clean without a vacuum cleaner. Otherwise pay 40 Euros.

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في جزيرة ريونيون

جزيرة ريونيون Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في جزيرة ريونيون.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في جزيرة ريونيون ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

السفر إلى جزيرة ريونيون

جزيرة ريونيون فرنسية جزيرة تقع في المحيط الهندي ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 000 800 دولار. هذه الجزيرة تقع شرق جنوب غرب موريشيوس ومدغشقر. كإدارة ما وراء البحار فرنسية، جزيرة ريونيون واحدة من المناطق سبعة وعشرين من فرنسا. كما أنها جزء لا يتجزأ من فرنسا. هي عاصمة جزيرة ريونيون سانت Denis.

متطلبات جواز السفر والتأشيرة لجزيرة ريونيون

وبالرغم من أن جزيرة ريونيون إقليم ما وراء البحار فرنسية، أنها ليست عضوا في اتفاق شنغن. هذا يعني أن لها قواعدها الخاصة تأشيرات الدخول والهجرة. لا تتطلب مغادري تأشيرات لدخول جزيرة ريونيون. من المهم تأكيد مع سفارة فرنسا الخاص بك للحصول على معلومات حول الدخول إلى جزيرة ريونيون.

دخول إلى جزيرة ريونيون

هناك اثنين من وسائل النقل إلى جزيرة ريونيون؛ بحرا وجوا. الطريقة الأكثر مثالية بالطائرة مع نقطة الدخول الرئيسية ويجري المطار الدولي في رولان غاروس. تأتي معظم الرحلات العابرة للقارات دخول جزيرة ريونيون من فرنسا بالإضافة إلى بعض المطارات حول المحيط الهندي. بعض شركات الطيران دخول جزيرة ريونيون تشمل الهواء فرنسا، الهواء موريشيوس، الهواء austral، قرصان، وإينتيراير في جنوب أفريقيا.

النقل عن طريق جزيرة ريونيون

لقد قيل أن جزيرة ريونيون بالسيارات أكثر مما يجب. بينما هناك العديد من السيارات في جزيرة ريونيون، كل ما يحتاج زائر لمعرفة هو عند السفر إلى جزيرة ريونيون وكيفية السفر. تتألف شبكة الطرق الطرق حارات مزدوجة مع بعض الطرق مدرج المطار التي لديها ممرات واحدة إلى أي اتجاه.

سيارة أجرة

وهناك سيارات الأجرة في جزيرة ريونيون التي مكلفة جداً. وهذا لا سيما ذلك إذا قمت بتوظيف أحد من المطار.

حافلة

Juan السيارة هو مقدم خدمة النقل في جزيرة ريونيون. وهناك أيضا الحافلات المحلية في الجزيرة. تعمل خدمة الحافلات من 06:00 ص إلى 06:00 م، وأنها تعمل عادة على جدول زمني.

تأجير سيارات

وهناك عدة وكالات تأجير السيارات في جزيرة ريونيون. من الممكن أيضا تأجير سيارات قبل الوصول إلى جزيرة ريونيون. عند استئجار سيارة قبل وصولك، ويضمن لك الحصول على سيارة تأجير المثالي الخاص بك. فمن الممكن حتى للحصول على تأجير سيارات رخيصة منذ كنت تحصل على أن ننظر من خلال العديد من المواقع وكالات تأجير السيارات الحصول على أفضل صفقة. بتأجير سيارات، أنت تقف فرصة أفضل لاستكشاف قدر من جزيرة ريونيون قدر الإمكان على راحتك وراحة.

المشي لمسافات طويلة في جزيرة ريونيون

في جزيرة ريونيون، وتحصل على التمتع بأكثر من 1000 كيلومتر من مسارات المشي. ويضم جزيرة ريونيون المناظر الطبيعية البكر الكبيرة. السهول، وبركان وبراكين من المتنزهات الطبيعية للأمة الفرنسية. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمشي في سيرك Mafate عمليا لا الطرق وإلا يسكنها أقل من 900 شخص.

مرافق الإقامة

جزيرة ريونيون لديها الكثير من مرافق الإقامة. وهي تتراوح بين الفنادق لكابينة الجبلية الخاصة والمساكن. يمكنك أيضا تحديد من مجموعة من بيوت الشباب.

لتأجير سيارات اليوم للاستمتاع بجزيرة ريونيون.

تتعامل جزيرة ريونيون Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في جزيرة ريونيون لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في جزيرة ريونيون.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في جزيرة ريونيون. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في جزيرة ريونيون، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في جزيرة ريونيون

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  جزيرة ريونيون

    مطار
    • مطار بيريفوندس دي
    • مطار سانت دينيس
      مدينة
      • Saint Denis
      • سانت بيير-كلورس
      • سانت جيل وسط مدينة
      • سانت كلوتيلد وسط مدينة
      • سانت ماري وسط مدينة
      • ميناء Le
      • وسط مدينة سانت بيير
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Reunion Island Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Reunion Island

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
27
PER DAY
Reunion Island Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 27 EUR
3.6667

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 6 responses to our customer survey.

3.6667 3.6667 3.6667 

The staff woman was friendly and spoke some English. A dent at the top of the back flap was not seen by the staff and myself and I had to go back to the office to have it noted. One catch of the parcel shelf was damaged and I had to make a temporary repair myself by means of wire. Almost impossible to get the black filt floor clean without a vacuum cleaner. Otherwise pay 40 Euros.

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Reunion Island

The Reunion Island Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Reunion Island.
We display the rates from most leading Reunion Island car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Travel to the Reunion Island

The reunion island is a French island situated in the Indian Ocean and has a population of approximately 800,000. This island is located east of Madagascar and south west of Mauritius. As a French overseas department, Reunion Island is one of the twenty seven regions of France. It is also an integral part of France. Reunion Island’s capital city is Saint Denis. 

Passport and visa requirements for Reunion Island

Although the reunion island is a French overseas territory, it isn’t a member of the Schengen agreement. This means that is has its own visa and immigration rules. Mauritians do not require visas to enter Reunion Island. It is important to confirm with your France embassy for information on entry to Reunion Island.

Entry to Reunion Island

There are two transportation means to Reunion Island; by boat and by plane. The most ideal way is by plane with the main entry point being the Roland Garros international airport. Most of the intercontinental flights entering Reunion Island come from France plus a few airports around the Indian Ocean. Some of the airlines entering Reunion Island include air France, air Mauritius, air austral, Corsair and Interair South Africa.

Transportation through Reunion Island

It has been said that Reunion Island has more cars than it needs. While there are many cars in Reunion Island, all a visitor needs to know is when to travel to Reunion Island and how to travel. The road network comprises of double lane roads with some tarmac roads that have single lanes to either direction.

Taxi

There are taxis on Reunion Island that are quite costly. This is especially so if you hire one from the airport.

Bus    

Car Juan is the transport service provider in Reunion Island. There are also local buses in the island. The bus service operates from 6am to 6pm and they normally run on a schedule.

Car hire

There are several car hire agencies in Reunion Island. It is also possible to rent a car prior to your arrival to Reunion Island. When you rent a car prior to your arrival, you are guaranteed to get your ideal rental car. It is even possible to get cheap car hire since you get to look through numerous car hire agencies websites for the best deal. With a car rental, you stand a better chance of exploring as much of reunion island as possible at your convenience and comfort. 

Hiking in the reunion island

In the reunion island, you get to enjoy over 1000 kilometers of hiking trails. Reunion Island boasts large pristine landscapes. The plains, volcano and cirques are natural parks of the French nation. You can enjoy hikes in the Mafate cirque that has practically no roads and is only inhabited by less than 900 people.

Accommodation facilities

Reunion Island has plenty of accommodation facilities. They range from hotels to private mountain cabins and lodges. You can also select from a range of youth hostels.

Rent a car today to enjoy the reunion island.

The Reunion Island Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Reunion Island to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Reunion Island. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Reunion Island. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Reunion Island while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Reunion Island

We offer the following Reunion Island car rental locations

    Airport
    • De Pierrefonds Airport
    • Saint Denis Airport
      City
      • Le Port
      • Saint Denis
      • Saint Gilles Downtown
      • Saint Pierre - Kolors
      • Saint Pierre Downtown
      • Sainte Clotilde Downtown
      • Sainte Marie Downtown
    best live chat