货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

留尼汪岛 租车 指南

我们在 留尼汪岛 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$28
每日
27
每日
留尼汪岛 租车 - 起步价  28 USD / 起步价 27 EUR
3.6667

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 6 responses to our customer survey.

3.6667 3.6667 3.6667 

The staff woman was friendly and spoke some English. A dent at the top of the back flap was not seen by the staff and myself and I had to go back to the office to have it noted. One catch of the parcel shelf was damaged and I had to make a temporary repair myself by means of wire. Almost impossible to get the black filt floor clean without a vacuum cleaner. Otherwise pay 40 Euros.

-

货比三家,在留尼汪岛租车巧省钱

留尼汪岛租车指南

是针对留尼汪岛的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要留尼汪岛租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

旅行到留尼汪岛

留尼汪岛是法国的一个岛位于印度洋,人口近 80 万。这个岛位于马达加斯加和毛里求斯西南东部。作为法国的海外部,留尼汪岛是法国的二十七个地区之一。它也是法国的一个组成部分。留尼汪岛的首都是圣 Denis。

留尼汪岛的护照和签证要求

虽然留尼汪岛是法国的海外领土,它不是申根协定 》 的成员。这意味着,是有它自己的签证和移民规则。毛里求斯人不需要签证进入留尼汪岛。它是重要的是确认你法国大使馆在留尼汪岛进入信息。

留尼汪岛进入

有两种运输方式到团圆岛上;乘船和乘飞机。最理想的方式是乘飞机与被罗兰 · 加洛斯国际机场的主入口点。大部分进入留尼汪岛洲际航班来自法国以及印度洋周边的几个机场。一些进入留尼汪岛的航空公司包括法国航空、 毛里求斯航空公司、 空气南方,海盗船和 Interair 南非洲。

通过留尼汪岛的运输

据说,留尼汪岛有更多的车比它所需要。虽然有很多车在留尼汪岛,所有访客需要知道是时候去留尼汪岛旅游以及如何旅行。公路网包括的双车道公路与一些有单一车道向两个方向的柏油公路。

出租车

有团圆岛上都是相当昂贵的的士。这是特别是这样如果你雇了一个从机场。

公共汽车

汽车 Juan 是运输服务提供商在留尼汪岛。在小岛也有当地的公共汽车。到 6 下午 6 上午从经营的巴士服务,他们通常按计划运行。

租车

有几个租车公司在留尼汪岛。它也是可以租辆车在你到达之前到留尼汪岛。当你在你到来之前租一辆车时,你保证让您理想租来的车。它是甚至可以得到廉价租车,因为你要看通过大量汽车租赁机构网站供最好的交易。与汽车租赁,你站在更好的机会,探索尽可能多的留尼汪岛尽可能在你的方便和舒适。

在留尼汪岛徒步旅行

在留尼汪岛,你可以享受超过 1000 公里的远足径。留尼汪岛拥有大的原始风景。平原、 火山和冰斗是法兰西民族的自然公园。你可以享受 Mafate 太阳剧团已几乎无路可走,只由少于 900 人居住在远足。

住宿设施

留尼汪岛有很多住宿设施。它们的范围从酒店到私人山小木屋和旅馆。您还可以选择从一系列的青年旅社。

租一辆车今天享受留尼汪岛。

留尼汪岛 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与留尼汪岛当地服务机构协商,在留尼汪岛各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到留尼汪岛最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在留尼汪岛租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 留尼汪岛 的租车费用

我们提供下列留尼汪岛的租车地点

    机场
    • De Pierrefonds 机场
    • 圣丹尼斯机场
      城市
      • Le 端口
      • Saint Denis
      • 圣克洛蒂尔德市中心
      • 圣吉尔斯 · 市中心
      • 圣玛莉市中心
      • 圣皮埃尔-kolors
      • 圣皮埃尔市中心
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Reunion Island Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Reunion Island

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
27
PER DAY
Reunion Island Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 27 EUR
3.6667

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 6 responses to our customer survey.

3.6667 3.6667 3.6667 

The staff woman was friendly and spoke some English. A dent at the top of the back flap was not seen by the staff and myself and I had to go back to the office to have it noted. One catch of the parcel shelf was damaged and I had to make a temporary repair myself by means of wire. Almost impossible to get the black filt floor clean without a vacuum cleaner. Otherwise pay 40 Euros.

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Reunion Island

The Reunion Island Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Reunion Island.
We display the rates from most leading Reunion Island car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Travel to the Reunion Island

The reunion island is a French island situated in the Indian Ocean and has a population of approximately 800,000. This island is located east of Madagascar and south west of Mauritius. As a French overseas department, Reunion Island is one of the twenty seven regions of France. It is also an integral part of France. Reunion Island’s capital city is Saint Denis. 

Passport and visa requirements for Reunion Island

Although the reunion island is a French overseas territory, it isn’t a member of the Schengen agreement. This means that is has its own visa and immigration rules. Mauritians do not require visas to enter Reunion Island. It is important to confirm with your France embassy for information on entry to Reunion Island.

Entry to Reunion Island

There are two transportation means to Reunion Island; by boat and by plane. The most ideal way is by plane with the main entry point being the Roland Garros international airport. Most of the intercontinental flights entering Reunion Island come from France plus a few airports around the Indian Ocean. Some of the airlines entering Reunion Island include air France, air Mauritius, air austral, Corsair and Interair South Africa.

Transportation through Reunion Island

It has been said that Reunion Island has more cars than it needs. While there are many cars in Reunion Island, all a visitor needs to know is when to travel to Reunion Island and how to travel. The road network comprises of double lane roads with some tarmac roads that have single lanes to either direction.

Taxi

There are taxis on Reunion Island that are quite costly. This is especially so if you hire one from the airport.

Bus    

Car Juan is the transport service provider in Reunion Island. There are also local buses in the island. The bus service operates from 6am to 6pm and they normally run on a schedule.

Car hire

There are several car hire agencies in Reunion Island. It is also possible to rent a car prior to your arrival to Reunion Island. When you rent a car prior to your arrival, you are guaranteed to get your ideal rental car. It is even possible to get cheap car hire since you get to look through numerous car hire agencies websites for the best deal. With a car rental, you stand a better chance of exploring as much of reunion island as possible at your convenience and comfort. 

Hiking in the reunion island

In the reunion island, you get to enjoy over 1000 kilometers of hiking trails. Reunion Island boasts large pristine landscapes. The plains, volcano and cirques are natural parks of the French nation. You can enjoy hikes in the Mafate cirque that has practically no roads and is only inhabited by less than 900 people.

Accommodation facilities

Reunion Island has plenty of accommodation facilities. They range from hotels to private mountain cabins and lodges. You can also select from a range of youth hostels.

Rent a car today to enjoy the reunion island.

The Reunion Island Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Reunion Island to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Reunion Island. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Reunion Island. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Reunion Island while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Reunion Island

We offer the following Reunion Island car rental locations

    Airport
    • De Pierrefonds Airport
    • Saint Denis Airport
      City
      • Le Port
      • Saint Denis
      • Saint Gilles Downtown
      • Saint Pierre - Kolors
      • Saint Pierre Downtown
      • Sainte Clotilde Downtown
      • Sainte Marie Downtown
    best live chat