تأجير السيارات سانت كلوتيلد

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في سانت كلوتيلد
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

سانت كلوتيلد تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

سانت كلوتيلد دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سانت كلوتيلد.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سانت كلوتيلد ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل سانت كلوتيلد دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سانت كلوتيلد لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سانت كلوتيلد.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سانت كلوتيلد. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سانت كلوتيلد، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

مقدمة

سانت كلوتيلد هي بلدية في مقاطعة ريونيون الفرنسية فيما وراء البحار. تقع في الشمال الغربي من الجزيرة بالقرب من العاصمة سان دوني. تشتهر البلدية بمناظرها الطبيعية الجميلة والعديد من عوامل الجذب فيها.

طقس

المناخ في سانت كلوتيلد استوائي ، مع صيف حار ورطب وشتاء معتدل. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة حوالي 25 درجة مئوية (77 درجة فهرنهايت) على مدار العام ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يصبح الجو حارًا جدًا خلال أشهر الصيف. يمتد موسم الأمطار في سانت كلوتيلد من نوفمبر إلى أبريل.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

سانت كلوتيلد لديها مجموعة واسعة من مناطق الجذب للزوار للاستمتاع بها. تشمل بعض مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة كاتدرائية Sainte Clotilde ومحمية Jardin de l 'Etang الطبيعية وشواطئ L ' Hermitage و Grand Anse القريبة. تعد البلدية أيضًا موطنًا للعديد من المواقع التاريخية ، مثل Fort de la Pompierre.

أنشطة

هناك الكثير من الأنشطة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في Sainte Clotilde. يمكن للزوار ممارسة رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة والسباحة والغطس والتجديف بالكاياك وصيد الأسماك. هناك أيضًا العديد من المطاعم والبارات والمحلات التجارية في المنطقة ليستكشفها الزوار. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن عطلة أكثر نشاطًا يمكنهم القيام بجولة في الجبال القريبة أو الذهاب في رحلة بحرية لمشاهدة الحيتان.

حيث البقاء

يوجد في Sainte Clotilde مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الإقامة للزوار. هناك فنادق وبيوت ضيافة وشقق للاختيار من بينها ، بالإضافة إلى مواقع التخييم. تقع معظم خيارات الإقامة بالقرب من الشاطئ أو في وسط المدينة.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر

أفضل طريقة للسفر إلى Sainte Clotilde هي بالطائرة. أقرب مطار هو مطار رولان جاروس في سان دوني ، والذي يبعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. البلدية مخدومة أيضًا بشبكة حافلات واسعة ، مع خدمات منتظمة إلى البلدات والقرى المجاورة. لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن مزيد من المرونة ، تتوفر أيضًا خدمة تأجير السيارات.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سانت كلوتيلد

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في سانت كلوتيلد

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في سانت كلوتيلد:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 39 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 49 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 51 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 52 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 42 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في سانت كلوتيلد

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في سانت كلوتيلد.

مواقع في سانت كلوتيلد

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في سانت كلوتيلد:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في سانت كلوتيلد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في سانت كلوتيلد

Car Rental Sainte Clotilde

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Sainte Clotilde
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Sainte Clotilde rental car - travel information

The Sainte Clotilde Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Sainte Clotilde. We display the rates from most leading Sainte Clotilde car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Sainte Clotilde Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sainte Clotilde to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sainte Clotilde.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sainte Clotilde.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sainte Clotilde while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Introduction

Sainte Clotilde is a commune in the French overseas department of Réunion. It is located in the north-west of the island, close to the capital Saint-Denis. The commune is known for its beautiful landscapes and its many attractions.

Weather

The climate in Sainte Clotilde is tropical, with hot and humid summers and mild winters. The average temperature is around 25°C (77°F) throughout the year, although it can get quite hot during the summer months. The rainy season in Sainte Clotilde is from November to April.

Popular Attractions

Sainte Clotilde has a wide range of attractions for visitors to enjoy. Some of the most popular attractions include the Sainte Clotilde Cathedral, the Jardin de l'Etang Nature Reserve, and the nearby beaches of L'Hermitage and Grand Anse. The commune is also home to many historical sites, such as the Fort de la Pompierre.

Activities

There are plenty of activities to enjoy in Sainte Clotilde. Visitors can go hiking, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, and fishing. There are also many restaurants, bars, and shops in the area for visitors to explore. Those looking for a more active vacation can take a tour of the nearby mountains or go on a whale-watching cruise.

Where to Stay

Sainte Clotilde has a wide range of accommodation options for visitors. There are hotels, guesthouses, and apartments to choose from, as well as camping sites. Most accommodation options are located close to the beach or in the town centre.

Best Way of Travelling To or Travelling In

The best way to travel to Sainte Clotilde is by plane. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport in Saint-Denis, which is just a short drive away. The commune is also served by an extensive bus network, with regular services to the nearby towns and villages. For those looking for more flexibility, car rental is also available.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sainte Clotilde

Some of our car rental companies available in Sainte Clotilde

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Sainte Clotilde:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 42 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 39 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 51 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 52 /day

Map of rental car locations in Sainte Clotilde

See our main car rental locations in Sainte Clotilde.

Locations in Sainte Clotilde

See main car rental locations in Sainte Clotilde:

Other car rental locations in Sainte Clotilde

We offer the following Sainte Clotilde car rental locations